New here? Sign Up Have an account?

respect, honour and adventure :)

Redheaded, independent woman seeking a real man. After growing up with 3 older brothers and 3 uncles and seeing firsthand what true strength, honour and chivalry is it is hard to find the same in the men in my small city. i love adventure and am a free spirit!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?actually my daughters...and she named him after a hockey player....Stas for short
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?a dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?long hair ginger like me lol
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Prince Charles - Charlie for short
What breed is your dog?Black Lab
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyanything he can chew on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSherlock Holmes, The Office
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of The Rings, Die Hard, Gladiator, Secretariat, The Hobbit, Star Wars :)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsMetallia, Rush, Bruce Springsteen, Garth Brooks, Brooks & Dunn, Beethoven, Volbeat, Michael Buble.......
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz, Stephen King, Laurel K Hamilton, Brandon Sanderson, World War History
Idea of funHiking, Quadding, Fishing, movies, walking, camping, Baseball, football, volleyball, hitting the gym, travelling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravel to foreign countries, scuba diving, kayaking, learning a second/third/fourth language.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be a successful writer and business owner and personally: to be full of grace and dignity and love for others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera connection on a mental&emotional level as well as the physical level. HAS to be chemistry! beyond that, someone who i can talk to and that understands me.
On the first datein warm weather, a hike and dinner. Cold weather....cook a meal at home and sit in front of the fire.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamBoston Bruins(hockey) San Francisco 49'ers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga