New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tina

Female (61) looking for Male Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Like watching sports watching The Walking Dead discovery channel and movies enjoy outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't know how to drive a bike but we have a thing up your call Friday the 13th for all the people in North America and Canada bring your bikes up and I love to look at the bikes and choppers they are so fascinating done and with they are built it's c
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
HelmetNever
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?When I've got a bike with my friends I've always warm just plain street clothes and wore helmets it it's the law
Name your favorite place or road to rideMy favourite place is rotting out of the country Ricci see the scenery and feel free

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?It's called rats and the sex pistols sex pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?at least six times I've taken three times with my
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUsed to be a spray painter an assembler and retire

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy favourite shows are discovery channel history channel The Walking Dead call Saul I just enjoy TV all the way around option venture series drama you name it I like it I am very easy to please trust me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesI'm not that hard to please I like all kinds of movies no particular movie comes to my mind right now
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMy favourite artist is Cher pink what other artist generally all kinds of music I'm interested in no particular one in interest just like the music so what did you a
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Sports
Favorite booksNo particular books and trust me I read when I want and what I want when the mood strikes me
Idea of funMy idea of fun is coming up on the couch watching a movie or going outside and doing things are going to a Tim Hortons and having a coffee and I do like walks and I joy doing things I'm hoping the other person will have ideas to to enjoy themselves with me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am free spirit and I joy doing venturous things as long as I have a partner that is willing to come along for the run of everything I do like fishing I do you like camping I do I c I am free spirit and I joy doing venturous things as long as I have a partner that is willing to come along for the run of everything I do like fishing I do you like camping campingI do enjoy outdoor things that are going on festivals craft shows anything it's outdoors

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWell in my life my goal in my life is to find an honest man trustworthy loyal and that won't cheat on me and spend the rest my life with them enjoying each other and that is dependable to thicken thin

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFull of energy that's honest trustworthy has passion very romantic and that is dependable and respectful And very patient because I'm a Canadian and I'm very outspoken
On the first dateFirst of all we going to have coffee at Tim Hortons then go for dinner if it's not too late hit the bars to go dancing what these guys but you go to the barn and have a good time and then go home and snuggle up on the couch and watch TV for the rest of the night and into the morning

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamMy favourite team is the Toronto Maple Leafs thatT