New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just need someone who is not a jerk

I don't want to play games I am 5'7 sweet loyal smart honest and pretty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleL2 SME quality assurance analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGilmore girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe godfather
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRob thomas
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksGreat gatsby
Idea of funLaughing listening to music reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Theater

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWaterskiing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeTo find peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest
On the first dateDinner a movie