New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must keep trying

Female (29) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I'm from the East Coast of Canada. I'm a pretty easygoing gal. I love to workout while I'm up north working and I thoroughly relax on my days off. Im a firm believer that the truth is what should be told. I don't do drugs and am not interested in socializing with people who do.
I love country music but I also love classic rock.
Love watching movies, but I haven't had a good distraction while watching them lately lol
I'm not much into the bar scene,but going to a pub is a nice night out.
And I would much rather speak to a person before either of us judge whether or not to continue getting to know each other beyond a computer screen or pictures.
Enjoy your day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCan we talk so I can tell you? Lol
Fringe, westworld
Supergirl, the flash
The walking dead, Longmire, Hell on Wheels, Deadwood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust to name a few...
Magnificent Seven, Hateful Eight
The Avengers (all)
Ironman (all)
Thor (all)
The conjuring/Annabelle (all)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThere are so many to name..
Chris Stapleton, Garth Brooks, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley, the band Perry, Sara Evans, Terri clark
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksPlenty
Idea of funDepends on my mood for the day, but bowling is pretty good with friends, going to the theatre, watching a comedy show..
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryLots of things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo complete writing my book and to become a best-selling author.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't intimidated by me?? Lol
I'm only 5'4" after all
On the first dateSomething or somewhere to loosen the tension. Maybe a comedy club or public place so neither of us get murdered by the other haha

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting