New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a unicorn

Female (45) looking for Male Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I'm a tattooed extrovert who enjoys cooking, dancing whether it be out or in my living room, dogs I have 1, allergic to cats. I like long drives, good conversation and kicking back with a good bottle of wine and netflix. I'm pretty laid back, told I'm funny and just want to meet someone who loves all my quirkyness. I like to do my makeup and heels over sneakers and love a man who takes good care of himself and the one he loves...that would be me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Akita
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDomestic Goddess and Housewife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Chopped, Bob's Burgers. Simpsons, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, The Book of Eli, Anywhere But Here, Beauty and the Beast (Disney's)
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI don't have favorites
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Nature, Science
Idea of funAnything where there is good conversation, great chemistry and lots of laughs.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot tubbing in the snow

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a damn good housewife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and smile. He likes to dress up and go out for the night as much as dressing down and hanging at the cottage for the weekend with the dog.
On the first dateDrinks and dinner at a waterside venue or coffee and a walk in the park.