New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (34) looking for Male Saint-Jérôme, Quebec, Canada

I have a nice personality, I Am kind, caring, understanding, optimic, no bad habits. I love aérobic, music, movie and studying English. I live in Québec, near from Montréal (St-Jérôme). More information about me in private messages.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTechnicien retraitement des dispositifs médicaux

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI Am looking for a kind-hearted person, who will become special for me. I would like to meet an honest and sincere man to hang out with, talk, walks, taken a movie etc.I want to love and to be loved.
On the first dateHave a coffee or a good meal in a restaurant, walk in the city...