New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im very open and transparent

Female (59) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

Smart, down-to-earth, mentally & emotionally stable, loves dogs & always into any physical fitness activity, decisive, likes ballroom and disco dancing, mostly on the introvert side of personality, intelligent, compassionate and very caring, homebody type who loves to cook for the family and entertain small group of visitors,...check my facebook account as Via Lys for credential verification....more to discover about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTraining Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesTears of the Sun, Enemy at the Gates, The Last Samurai, Operation Daybreak, Full Metal Jacket, My Way, Jhodaa Akbar, The Longest Day, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Perry Tyler's: The Family that Preys
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAl Pacino, Richard Gere, Tom Cruise,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksThe Clan of the Cave Bear, Not Without My Daughter, Final Diagnosis, The Pirate, Sidney Sheldon's novels
Idea of funHaving physical fitness activity, dancing, cooking for family & friends, malls & shopping, internet
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew innovations, updates on computer literacy, sky diving (but with someone who is an expert), target shooting...many more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto have a peaceful and contentment in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who commands respect, honor and dignity, someone who can lead by example, quite funny in life, simple man who stands on what he says, more of a "doer" type, someone who can manage me very well...lol
On the first datejust no romantic intimacy as I am quite shy and please make me comfortable with your company,