New here? Sign Up Have an account?

meet me halfway

Female (47) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Very outgoing...loves to laff...always good times..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleDental Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld...lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrince of Theives..Robinhood..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsU2 Def Leppard ...mostly 80's..
Reading selectionNews, Health, Mathematics, Nature
Idea of funlistening to music..going for long walks...4x4 'n..spending time alone..
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateNo kissing on the first date!!