New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Now!! Is it me your looking for?

Female (52) looking for Male Fort Erie, Ontario, Canada

youthful,fun.active,honest,loy al,adventurist,friendly,sports oriented,country loving, loves to cook, romantic, spontaneous, smart,,,,a bit of a geek

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletechnical specialist trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstwo and a half men,big brother, breaking bad, the voice, football,hockey, comedies,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite movies300.the godfather, anything tyler perry,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsblake Shelton.luke bryan,miranda lambert,gwen Stefani, lady A,blue rodeo,journey, Eminem,shalira,jlo,kenny Chesney,brett elridge,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Home & Garden, Humor, Poetry
Idea of fundancing,playing games,bowling,camping,hiking,skating,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trypara sailing,windsurfing,

Views

Goal in lifeto always be a good person pay forward with genorosity

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonest, friendly,sense of humor, connection, family oriented, active,
On the first dateall depends

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamIn NFL my team is Pittsburgh Steelers. In NHL my t

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga