New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Imagine all the people living life in Peace.....

Female (58) looking for Male Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

Too hot to handle! LOL And Handle with Care!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Dance Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBank Teller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Pickers, Forensic Files, Survivor, Mountain Men, AFV and cartoons
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky Horror Picture Show, Fargo, Silence of the Lambs.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funAnything outdoors, camping trips, fishing, swimming. Walking my dog Boog.
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto be in LOVE

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeLiveing life in peace

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong of mind, body and soul
On the first dateGo out for dinner, maybe shoot some pool. Go to a concert. No coffee please! I only have one in the morning before work.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Hockey, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Hockey
Favorite teamMontreal Canadians