New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Future military wife? Hockey mum? Yeee

Female (26) looking for Male Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

I'm easy going and I like to think of myself as a kind person. I'm pretty quirky and like to goof around and have a fun time. I'm definitely an optimiste and try to see the best in people. I like adventure and trying new things, keeping a fairly busy schedule. I love being surprised and I have a soft spot for cute, cuddly things. I enjoy flowers, dislike chocolate. I'm an artsy gal, from writing to painting to playing guitar. I'm genuine and will show interest in what you have to say and I love to learn new things :):)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleTemp, more often a student.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBones, house, bachelor, criminal minds.. Some others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAll time favourites will be grease and Chicago. And leap year xD
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksI'm a big fan of British literature. All the classics like Hemingway or Jane Austen.
Idea of funI'm a pretty outgoing gal, I know how to have fun in a lot of different situations. Just sitting around comfortably with a person watching tv or gaming (if you're into that) is a fun time. Having beers on a patio downtown with live music. Going out to small festivals in the market. Long drives to nowhere. It's in the little details.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething extreme! Like bunjee jumping or repel down a building or something ridiculous like that.. Ride on the back of a motorcycle? That's pretty dangerous yah? :o

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeI want to love what I do. Wake up in the morning and be excited to go to work, be excited to say at the end of the day I've once again accomplished something. I'd love to travel a bit with my work too.. Inccorporate a few different interests into one career.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHm.. Someone easy going enough to understand where another person is coming from. Patience, honesty and respect are huge things. Someone who isn't going to pressure me into things I'm not yet comfortable with and so forth.
On the first dateA first date? Technically it'd be first meet and I find something like coffee is very interview-esque lol something we can both be relaxed yet kept busy so we're not feeling the pressure of having to tell our life stories. It's just about seeing if we jive.