New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving openminded looking to meet new people

28 year old woman, new to this site, looking to meet new people, perhaps even that someone special...i'm fun-loving, outgoing, down-to-earth woman with a bubbly personality and definitely not afraid to speak my mind....Like to know more? Feel free to ask!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalico

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows'the big bang theory' 'border security' 'jeopardy!'
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies'casino' 'goodfellas' 'the godfather 1, 2 & 3' 'heat' 'from dusk til dawn' 'pulp fiction' 'resevoir dogs' 'full metal jacket'
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsone bad son, matthew good band, nickelback, theory of a deadman, RHCP, metallica, def leppard,
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Sports
Idea of funhanging out with friends, shooting pool & having drinks; going to movies, clubs, sporting events, concerts; spending time with family, and meeting new people
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky-diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeown a condo in British Columbia

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is confident and knows what they want in life; someone who is funny, outgoing and always looking to have a good time
On the first dateDinner, and perhaps a movie...something not too extreme for a first date