New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hot pinay burns for you'

Female (40) looking for Male Bulan, Camarines Sur, Philippines

every woman deserve a man who respect her.i am a woman who appreciates every efforts of my man..hello guys slender pinay was here with long hair,still single but ready to mingle.. a 35 years old by age but younger at heart.very passionate.sincere with good sense of humor loving and a down to earth person who always ready to explore new things especlly here.i love to listen some love song music makes me feel inlove.i like also classic,pop,slow rock,jazz,and i know how to cook some of filipino dishes one of my favorite was a sour dish sinigang.to those guys who wants to taste the savory of my dish don't hesitate to give some message my ingredients are always ready to cook for you.so hope to meet you soon.see you'

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?catholic church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsentertainments.discovery channel can learn more bout some things..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviestitanic movie
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistslocal artist
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of fungoing out some of my friends having a nice talk or watching movies.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trynew things that I can learn much more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto obtained my dream become a succesful business woman someday.and hopefully to build a happy family of my own.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlook are good but the inside personality was very good at all.I'm looking for a honest and caring man sincere loyal and a good conversationalist.with responsible in every things that he did as a human.i am searching to those guy who wiling to be loved and seriously to have a longtime relationship hopefully marriage too.i am willing to give my heart and love to my partner as he can love me for the rest of my life.
On the first datehmmmm...I'm just simple woman so i prepare for a nice place that we can communicate as long as we can known more oure self.a little bit romantic dinner with a beautiful background music..

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking