New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello....

Female (25) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I LOVE kids..... I always look for a reason to be around my cousins or family friends.

I'm shy, attentive, easygoing, kind, caring and respectful.
I am one person that does not mind staying home and doing nothing or watching a movie all day.I like to have a good laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy and Suits...(Got to love them)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesClassical, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funLol....Fun
I actually love to watch movies, read novels, love making new friends.
Basically anything that makes me happy
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryFlying classes.......

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo one day make a difference. I love to make people happy and helping people is the best way.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone that will accept me for who i am.I'm looking for someone who's caring, driven, compassionate, kind and can make me laugh.One who can fit into my family(their opinion matters a whole lot to me) and share our faith.
On the first dateSpending time together doing something we both enjoy, a spontaneous drive somewhere to explore! Makes for more interesting stories.

Anything fun works for me actually