New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soul Searching

Female (51) looking for Male Rhein, Saskatchewan, Canada

I am a very outgoing person, passionate about life, take day by day..with a smile on my face..My kids are very important to me, as family and friends also..I am a true believer at heart that there is someone out there for me, who will love me the way i am, and not want to change me for anything..I like to have fun, but all in a good way,great sense of humour, love the outdoors, and cooking..Im thoughful and caring and i am so tired of being lied to, so i am not into liers or into head games..Honesty is SO important to me, if you cant be honest with yourself then you cant be honest with anyone, i carry my heart on my sleeve so to say but i am a strong woman , iam cautious, more due to being hurt..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlechild care provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHawaii five o,,wrestling,,,strike back.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesgladiator,,,pearl harbour
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlake shelton,tim mcgraw, jennifer lopez, bob marley
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFor my kids and i to be happy...and i find my soul mate

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring ,honesty, trust...good hearted, and can make me laugh..
On the first dateNice dinner, and maybe a walk on the beach or in the country..

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Rodeo, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamI live in Canada, small community in Saskatchewan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking