New here? Sign Up Have an account?

She's not just a pretty face.

Female (39) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Here are some quick random things about me...

- Not afraid to speak what's on my mind, I call it like it is. Which sometimes gets me into trouble. So I guess in a sense you can say I'm very honest.
- I'm a kid at heart but know when to stuff her under my sleeve and be serious.
- Not interested in a man who cheats! If you feel the need to cheat, end what you currently have, then proceed.
- Singing in the car, shower or sometimes I can be caught singing in the store.
- Dancing, although mostly done with the broom or mop, I take jazz and hip/hop classes weekly and compete.
- I am old fashioned as in, I believe in courting, opening the door, pulling out the chair... Etc
- I'm very attracted to a man with brains.. if I can learn something from you, you'll have me eating out of the palm of your hand.
- I have a great sense of humour and can laugh at myself... I do some crazy things.
- I'm not perfect, I get acne, my hair gets messy and I sometimes make mistakes but you're not perfect either so don't expect me to be.
- Willing to try almost anything once
- I'm not materialistic, I don't care how much money you have or make, how big your house is or how many cars you currently own. Please don't try and "impress" me with this.
- If you haven't figured it out yet, I'm not a typical woman.


Last but not least, I am a single mom and have no baby Daddy drama, so please if you have a child(ren) don't have baby Mom drama either!

Want to know more? Feel free to ask! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Dance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness