New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Without a sense of humor, we are lost.

Female (31) looking for Male London, Ontario, Canada

Just a single mom, I don't get much time to get out anymore so I thought I would try online. I have two girls who are my rock. I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now, just some friends to chat with for now, if things go further, then they go further.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull Time Mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Sex & City, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Anything with Gerald Butler
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsChristina, Reba, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Band Perry....
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Broken Heart Series
Idea of funHanging out going for a random drive and exploring.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycamping out in the back of a pick up truck for the night, mudding

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo just be the best me I can, and raise my kids as best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be a great friend while making me feel like I'm the only one.
On the first dateFirst dates for me tend to be a quick coffee.