New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching For Something Real

Well I'm new to this dating thing .. I'm newly Separated with two kids yes kids a daughter and son .. Scared yet ? If not well keep reading on .. I'm a very gentle shy women , once i get to know you and feel comfy with u well watch out the true character comes out , I get all goofy , silly and joke around plus i tease the beep out of u to make u smile .. I'm very softhearted it's sad cause i think of other's before myself .. I'm out going, love the great out door's !!! I love music , it mellows me out when im in a certain kinda mood . I love photography and dance .. Animals yes i'm a freak !!! I love meeting new people and chatting and seeing what it can bring friendship or love ??? So well if u wanna know me better don't be shy .. Happy Hunting and Good luck to all !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDextor snd Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast n Furious them all .. Safe Haven .. P.S I love you ......Taken 1 and 2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsVolbeat , Crossfade , Shine Down , AC/DC , Pit Bull etc
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funWhat ever pops in my mind .. I go with the flow...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA balloon ride , Ski diving and the rest is a secret

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDream big and life the the fullest .. Positive in my life and take out the negative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man that is not controlling , jealous is a No No .. He has to love kids and accept i have to deal with the ex cause of my kids .. He has to be kind , friendly , out going , funny , care free , honest , not a perv , works together with me on things we have to decide on.. Not a temper mental person ... Don't waist money on shit he doesnt need and falls behind on bills ..
On the first dateLong walk after a quiet diner and drinks ..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking