New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone you talk honestly.

Female (41) looking for Male North York, Ontario, Canada

Simple women, 34 age and asian in Race,
Single and wish to have kids in the future. I dont like to talk liars, or something asking my name, address and phone number for the purpose of parcel, or requesting like that for money transfer. Im not into that, and it will not work. What i need is your presence and your kind heart to talk honestly and see how it goes. I am not finding a perfect match for im not perfect as well, someone who can understand, makes me laugh, or as were comportable talking topic i am there for you. I am not quiting about talking here, i know someone will deserve for me nor i am to him. Hope you find me and leads to intimate partner in life. Wish to feel in love and be love honestly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCareaide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsap, korean comedy, lets make deal. Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAng tanging ina, die hard, bio hazard, breaking down2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsLea Salonga
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksAbs-cbn for kids helping learning
Idea of funTalk a bit with acts in smiling face...laugh out loud it makes happy feel atease.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTalk sincere and act nicely.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get marriage and have kids in future, happy to stay with my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKnows how to talk sincere... But naughty

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamToronto mapple leaft