New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest and faithful

Female (56) looking for Male Barrie, Ontario, Canada

I am honest, faithful, easy going, love to laugh, have fun and family oriented. Family is very important to me. Independant, very loving and caring. Romantic and love to express it. Not high maintenance or needy. Love to entertain family and friends at home or at my cottage, go out to dinner, go to concerts or sporting events and travel. Look and act younger than my chronological age!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPersonality is very important to me and physical attraction is a bonus! Looking for someone not afraid to show affection in public such as holding hands. Someone who can make me laugh and I can reciprocate. Must be caring, intelligent, easy going and positive.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or dinner. Something where you can talk and get to know someone.

Sports

Enjoys playingRowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Softball
Favorite teamAny team my son is on!
Steelers, Oilers, but can