New here? Sign Up Have an account?

.....Still looking For Mr. Right

Female (41) looking for Male Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Well lets see I'm easy going, love being with family and friends.
I love to go on outings from Camping to travelling.
I also like to sit back with a glass of wine and read a good book.
So.....Boring description of myself I know but Hey I've never had to describe myself before lol
SO message me and I'll let you know more about me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves and confident enough to allow me to be me. Also someone who knows how to enjoy life.
On the first dateHmm for me it depends on the season in the Summer I would love to go to the beach at night have a picnic with wine and then take a late night swim.
Love swimming at night lol