New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome :o)

Female (28) looking for Male Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I'm Autumn, and I'm 20 years old. I have a big heart and I enjoy life. I like most styles of music, and I love to have fun. I want to start traveling around the world when I am finished school this year, and what better than to do it with someone you care about? :-)

Anyways, I'm not really good at writing these things so if you like what you see send me a message! Hopefully something in here will be able to spark up a conversation! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySkydiving or Mountain Climbing

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and be successful.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness