New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a single mom of two kids that don't live with me anymore as they are all grown up and on there own

Female (44) looking for Male Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

Very shy until I get to know you I enjoy going for drives and to cuddle on the couch watching Netflix

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMahjong Solitaire cookie jam
Watch or stream onlineneither


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesFamily, Horror
Favorite moviesGot to many
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan Jason Blaine
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling out of canada


Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo own my own home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with respect for others has well for himself
On the first dateGo and meet for coffee


Enjoys playingBaseball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamWinnipeg Jets for hockey baseball is Toronto bluej
Favorite college teamNone