New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Love and Beloved

Male (41) looking for Female Seattle, Washington, United States

I am straightforward in life, strong willed and therefore I don't smoke at all.. I believe in treating others as I like to be treated with kindness, courtesy, consideration, honesty, respect, etc. Am a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly, open minded and loving and caring person who knows how to take very good care of a woman especially giving her sense of belonging in everything I do in life. I am very quiet at first but I warm up quickly, Communication is VERY important to me. I love pet Animals a lots especially dogs and cats. I like to try new things & meet new people..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedAsk me

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHelen Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesSweet November
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI have many
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funKissing the woman i love
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTO be great

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a simple woman full of love. Someone that i will love and beloved by her in return
On the first dateWe must talk decently about the future of our relationship

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga