New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Female (36) looking for Male Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada

I'm single white female, never married with no kids. I'm looking for one goodhearted , honest single male age 36-50 to be my best friends and the love of my life. If you interested to know more please feel free to send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitlePetsitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries, Greys Anatomy, Trueblood, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpiderman, Batman, Jane the virgin, , etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis , George Strait, Terri Clark, Loretta Lynn, Patty Loveless, Reba Macentire, and much more.
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Humor, Nature
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo find the love of my life and the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty
On the first dateDinner and a good movie or a walk along the beach.