New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for friends then we see how it's goes

Female (29) looking for Male APO, Illinois, United States

I'm a very easy going person and a respectful woman... I like music, playing long tennis, andventure games and reading novel sometimes but I don't know-how to swim ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStore Clark

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBob the builder
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesRush hour and spider man
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsJackie Chan and commander
Reading selectionBusiness, Music, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring
On the first dateLike to meet

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Volleyball
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University