New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ann

Female (23) looking for Male Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines

Hello, im ann, im caring, thouhhtful, honest, loyal, and loveable. Im serious at all just be serious, im kind, godfearer, family oriented, if u to get to know me well youll be happy that u have me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to study college, then help my family in everything as a repay for what they have done to me, find a job that is stable, buy house soon for my family soon then settle down.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell someone honest, loyal, serious loves more than anything, and make me special every single day.
On the first dateWell have some dinner then talking while having dinner to know each other well.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding