New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy

Female (26) looking for Male Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

Kind and caring person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIce fantancy
Working wife
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWorking girl
Modern times
In the air
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNicholas herpar
Ed sheeran
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe outsider
Lord of the rings
The hobbit
Harry Porter
Twilight
Idea of funAdventure
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a bicycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a happy and quiet life

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding
On the first dateQuiet place with no noise and some thing very simple