New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let love lead

Male (55) looking for Female Branchton, Ontario, Canada

willing to encounter the destined path on a true perspective

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMajor General

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfox news,oprah winfrey,the buzz
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestitanic,vietnam wars,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funswimming,hiking,sydiving,painting,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifehaving a family together again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust ,respect and love
On the first datehave a special dinner time together

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Gymnastics, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingGolf, Table Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking