New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soldier

Female (59) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Honest sometimes too honest,trustworthy monogomous , hardworking,love to laugh and laugh with someone. I have adopted a healthier lifestyle i quit smoking have lost weight and am proud of my accomplishments so far. i have a rescued cat 2 older children that live on their own. they mean the world to me. Want to travel, love tatts and am looking for someone fun and adventerous. Like music festivals in the summer or just hanging out at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupetrvisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsUncle Kracker ,Kid Rock, Pink ,Nickleback(..I don't care I like them LOL) My son's band Dracula Black
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI would like to meet someone that will get me out of the house and do things together. I've always wanted to go to a gun range.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemeet new people try new things and have a more active ifestyle.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty First I do not like Liars, hardworking loves life try new things and places does not judge loves me for who i am not what they want me to be. cuddles sometimes affectionate and is happy, funny and can be serious Loves animals is not racist and has a gentle soul.
On the first dateMaybe talk on the phone first and see where it leads then somewhere we both agree on.