New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my one and only

52 yr old single no dependents.work full time and love my job. Not into mind games or one nite stands.love being with family and friends. Very affectionate and romantic. Love going for walks and the great outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth brooks
Reading selectionHealth, Poetry
Idea of funJust enjoying time with family and friends. I also like to go dancing at times
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo success in everything i do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove, trust,honestly,a one man woman.
On the first dateGo on a walk and talk to get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking