New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like two stepping and listening old to rock n roll, gazing at a sunset , waking up to sunshine with a blue blazer sky, wishing upon falling stars

I'm honest, sincere, fun, playful, I work hard but play harder. I just want to enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to expand my mind and professional career with more training and going back to school, I'd really like to travel more, get back into shape - it'd important to remain active

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, sincerity, kindness to everything that is alive unless it wants to take you out. Success in the workforce, he has to like the outdoors as well, I don't wanna guy who looks in the mirror more than I do !
On the first dateI'd actually like to be outside by a campfire or inside by a fireplace