New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi i live in Loiuisana

Male (42) looking for Male Bush, Louisiana, United States

I am single i work two jobs and i am seeking a LTR

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Ghost

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Tabby
Calico

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Gsd

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsClaws, law and order, and Star
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll artists
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAny book thats peaks my interset only after a few pages
Idea of funWalking on the beach going for a moonlight swim and laying looking at the moonlight while being kissed gently
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateDinner and drinks then a stroll and see where it goes from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cheerleading, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSaints and LSU
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga