New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting a new journey would you like to join me.

Male (47) looking for Female Angus, Ontario, Canada

So what to say in a little white box. Well to start with if you do not like dogs then please move on, also I work long hours with my dogs either with work or training so again if this is a problem move on. I am a proud veteran of many years from the British Army and with some extremely dangerous times so I have PTSD if this is an issue then I am not for you. I have a past and some baggage like most people on here. I am separated from my 2nd wife I have 2 children with my 1st wife and they live with her. So yes there is some drama in my life that I still have to deal with so sorry I am not perfect. I am about to embark on a new journey in my life to get to where I need to be, so to do this I am going to have to hit rock bottom this is not a place that I want to be, but to be the man that I was born and raised to be then it has to be done. So I am looking for somebody understanding of this who is willing to walk alongside me on this journey and watch me rise from the ashes into the man I am to be.

I have a certain type of lady that I am looking for so please do not be offended if I do not talk to you. I love Country music but will also listen to other genres, I sing loud when I am in the tub,when I am cooking and driving. My favorite movies are Titanic and the notebook ( I am a romantic) but I also enjoy action,comedy,thriller,crime and war movies.

I am very well house trained I can use a washing machine and a vacuum cleaner and I even know how to use an iron. I enjoy going to play darts and pool I like to swim and because of my few extra pounds I have just joined the gym (again) I enjoy walking on the beach and I am more than happy to hold your hand and go for a walk along the beach in the moonlight. I am currently sharing a house with 3 very good friends of mine and 2 of them are my legal team so they are going to be watching me like a hawk to make sure that I make the right decisions.

So if you are not skipping me yet thinking omg this guy is nuts then send me a message and lets see if we connect. On a side note I am sick of being eaten alive by mosquitoes I guess they like my English blood. Oh yes I forgot to mention I am from England but have been in this beautiful country for 10 years with no plans to leave.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I have just moved so do not go to Church right now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dog 1 is Chase dog 2 is Deisel
What breed is your dog?Belgian Shepherd and German She[herd
How old is your dog?3.5 and 7 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBad people
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI like to watch cooking shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTitanic,the Notebook, lone survivor and a few others.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsRascal Flatts and others.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI do not really read books.
Idea of funPlaying darts,pool,bowling,the beach.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving a normal life.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be in a position where I am comfortable and happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for somebody who understands what it is to struggle in life and like me is looking for a better life.
On the first dateGo for a drink to have a chat. Or a walk along the beach so that we can enjoy the sound of the water whilst we find out more about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamMiddlesbrough football club as I am from England
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking