New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let my life begin again !

Female (61) looking for Male Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

I am a 59 years young independant Lady. I am not looking to be rescued but would like the company of a nice honest man. I have been a Nurse for 25 years and love my career in LTC. I own my home near the beach which I walk most days, then it doesnt feel like i am exercising! My next favourite is driving my wrangler with my top down (not me, the Jeep...hehe) It is my brief escape on a hot summer day with classic rock tunes playing on the radio and the wind in my hair. I am looking to my single future with positive thoughts after the end of a very long relationship. I am an intelligent, caring and a honest woman looking to meet the right gentleman. Please tell me there are still some out there....;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedRescues

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funI love gardening, walking, swimming. I rescue and foster animals. Love driving my Girl Jeep with my top off (the jeep not me...haha) on a hot summer day with classic rock tunes playing on the radio. Watching baseball or just chilling at home or in the backyard having an evening fire.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearn to ride a motorcycle. But i would be happy to sit on the back for now....;-)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trust is key.
On the first dateGetting to know each face to face ;-)