New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I do all of my own stunts

Well travelled , adventurous woman seeking a partner to share her life and future journeys with. I try to keep a positive mind and positive vibes. Life is too short to be serious 24/7

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?unwritten law.
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often enough
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest , learn as much as possible from others around me and try to leave the world slightly better than how I found it.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Yoga